MINI COCONUT & LEMON CAKES.

MARZIA'S LIFE.

February 27th, 2017

Another treat.

IMG_0977.JPG

Last night I was craving something sweet. As I mentioned in the past, I have to avoid all sugars, with the exceptions of raw honey and coconut sugar.

So I came up with this recipe, which to me, was a huge success. Maybe it’s cause I was desperate to eat something sweet again, but I really do think they turned out great! They have the consistency of a carrot cake, and the lemon and coconut combo is surprisingly really good! 

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

