5th DAY HAIR.

MARZIA'S LIFE.

April 26th, 2016

Let’s talk about hair!

Screen Shot 12016-04-26 at 09.36.10

MY OUTFIT // Top: OLIVE  CLOTHING

Lots of people on Youtube and Instagram compliment my “healthy” hair, but it’s about time I let you all know my hair is far from being healthy.

In this post, I’m going to talk a bit about the products I use, the way I style my hair and the wash process. I’ve also decided to take pictures of my hair today being the 5th day I haven’t washed it or styled it, so that you see how it would look like without trying… as you can tell, it’s pretty dry!

View original post 1,023 more words

Leave a Reply

