SKINCARE.

Perfect for acne prone skin!

MARZIA'S LIFE.

March 25th, 2016

This is me this morning, with no makeup.

Screen Shot 2016-03-25 at 14.13.11.jpg

Necklace: Jenny Bird

I’ve been asked plenty of times to talk about my skincare routine, but never did for a few reasons that I will explain in this blog post. The picture up here hasn’t been retouched so you can see me and my uneven skin complexion (although the light definitely reduces the redness). I’m pretty comfortable with showing my skin now, but it wasn’t always like that, and to be completely honest, some days I still don’t feel like showing my bare skin when I’m outside.

View original post 1,529 more words

Leave a Reply

